Scoundrel — Discography — HPS Music

Scoundrel — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Germany, Ravensburg

The Scoundrel story begins in the summer of 1998, a couple of that Punk prescribed, Ravensburger kids decide a band to found. After a few years and a couple of changes in the band, the current line-up has been perfect since summer 2002: Robi on the Drums, faxes on the mic, Stepke on the bass and not to forget the 2 Guitareros Face and Locke. With this line-up, Scoundrel have been storming the clubs’ stages since summer 2002.

The goal of the band, the stages of the world and the hearts of the audience to conquer the 5 guys from Scoundrel always pushes ahead and they give everything. There is not much to say about the sound: «Fast punk rock with the kiss of melody». It is played and rocked as if there was no tomorrow, everything is brought out of the instruments, the stage is in a state of emergency. Super conditions for an unforgettable concert.

Site: Facebook

Scoundrel — 2002 — Grandma Knows

Year: 2002
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 104,35 MB
01. Tequila
02. S.M.
03. The World Cries
04. Prejudices
05. Europe
06. Bullet
07. Call Me Strong
08. Incite Yourself And Kick The Mouse Out
09. Pluck Up Courage
10. Workaholic
11. In The Middle Of People’s Interest
12. 2nd Chance
Download: Mail

Scoundrel — 2003 — Promo (EP)

Year: 2003
Quality: mp3, 160 kbps
Size: 21,58 MB
01. The Way We Do
02. Taking Over
03. Fighting Class
04. Fake
05. Bloody Media Landscape
06. Taking Over Ii
Download: Mail

Scoundrel — 2007 — Next Decade

Year: 2007
Quality: mp3, 128 kbps
Size: 32,11 MB
01. Soundtrack Of Apocalypse
02. My Life My Time
03. The Boys
04. Wake Up
05. Next Decade
06. Lucky Loser
07. New Society
08. Inside Of My Soul
09. Follow Me
10. The Wolf Inside
11. Evolution
12. Red Roses
Download: Mail