Rivets — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Country: Brazil

Formed in 1994. The only release was Just a Point of View, released in 1999 on Barulho Records. Their track «Sometimes» has become a hallmark and can be said to have brought the group to the people. They gained national underground attention for the quality of their work and their CD was distributed in several parts of the world such as North America, Europe and Japan. The band even opened shows for bands like Lagwagon and No Use For A Name.

Site: Facebook

Rivets — 1999 — Just A Point Of View

Year: 1999
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 82.23 MB
01. Motivation
02. There’s Gotta Be A Clue
03. Point Of View
04. Sometimes
05. Turn Off The Lights
06. Dubbing
07. Indecision
08. How Can You Feel Alright?
09. Land Of Giants
10. Don’t Wanna Fight
11. Today
12. Marriage
Download: SendTurbo

If you want to support our site, buy a premium on Turbobit