Obtrusive — Discography

Genre: Hardcore Punk / Street Punk
Country: Germany

The band, founded at the end of 2003 in Ravensburg, has created 13 rough and harsh songs on their debut «Cross The Line» that can hardly be compared to any band in Germany. You clearly hear the huge development they have done in comparison to their previous Split-CD with Monster Squad from the USA that was released in 2005.
Their sound reminds you of bands like Krums Bums or The Casualties. Moreover, Obtrusive fit perfectly to Concrete Jungle Records as their lyrics are very critical and fierce. Thus two of the best German Hardcore / Chaos Punk bands — Riot Brigade and Obtrusive — are signed to the the label from Nuremberg and are going to grab a lot of attention in the near future.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Obtrusive — 2008 — Cross The Line

Year: 2008
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 105.14 MB
01. Their System Falls
02. Justice For Sale
03. Revolution Inside
04. Destroy The Remained
05. This Hate Burns (Vinyl Bonus Track)
06. To The Ground
07. N.K.O.C.
08. United Suckers Army
09. Again And Again
10. Lost In A Mass
11. Social Borders
12. The Strike Has Begun
13. Controlled / Repressed
14. The Only Winner Is Death (Vinyl Bonus Track)
15. Banner Of Hope
Download: SendTurbo

Obtrusive — 2014 — 20032013

Year: 2014
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 83.55 MB
01. No More Sigh For Past Times
02. This Is Why
03. Fall Into Place
04. Out Of D.V.
05. Taking The Law Into My Hands
06. At Sunrise
07. Up The Punx
08. Fight Back!
09. No Identity
10. Terror Squad
11. Not My Way
12. Our City
Download: SendTurbo

If you want to support our site, buy a premium on Turbobit