Offset — Discography — HPS Music

Offset — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Country: USA, San Diego, CA

Formed in 1999, Offset has seen frequent change and progression through the years. Consisting of 5 members (Brian, Craig, Rob, Matt and Tim), Offset has started from the ground up and developed a refreshing style of music and gained a loyal and devoted fan base along the way. 2002 saw the band’s most promising work to date when a 7-song demo was recorded and over 10,000 copies were given out all over. The demo was received with praise and gave everyone a taste of what the band is capable of. Nearly a year later, the band has progressed once again and recorded what is undoubtedly their best work to date in their first full length, “The Giving Tree”.

Offset — 2002 — The EP

Year: 2002
Quality: mp3, VBR 273 kbps
Size: 54,67 MB
01. Break My Heart
02. Work Sucks
03. Once Upon A Time
04. Sidelines
05. Dear You
06. Feelings Change
07. Told Me So
08. By Her Side
Download: Mail

Offset — 2003 — The Giving Tree

Year: 2003
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 96,14 MB
01. Victory At Stalingrad
02. Maybe Proud
03. Your Shut Eyes
04. Crash Landing
05. Last Call
06. Waiting Room
07. Beloved
08. Untitled
09. What’s Behind A Smile
10. My Friends
11. Where It Shouldn’t
12. The Giving Tree
Download: Mail