Chapter One — Discography — HPS Music

Chapter One — Discography

Genre: Ska-Punk / Punk Rock
Country: Canada

Chapter One was a band from southern ontario from 1998-2001. An 11 song CD «The Fields Of Eternal Eyes» was released in 2000. Chapter One formed after the break-ups of several different bands and with future Alexisonfire drummer, Jordan Hastings. Awesome Ska-Punk, awesome 3-man vocal split, amazing musicians. Check out Looking Forward To Yesterday for another example of the greatest recorded moment in punk rock.

Chapter One — 2000 — The Fields Of Eternal Eyes

Year: 2000
Quality: mp3, 256 kbps
Size: 77.73 MB
01. Words To Say
02. Valhalla
03. Never Set Me Free
04. Stereo
05. Scream for a change
06. Come together
07. One last time
08. Looking forward to yesterday
09. The acoustic song
10. Greatest hits
11. Unknown
Download: SendTurbo