Whiskey Rebels — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Street Punk
Country: USA

The Whiskey Rebels rose from the ashes of two other bands in 2001. Since then they’ve released two full length albums, added songs to several compilation albums, did some split albums and seven inch records. But the album I have here is not a new album of the band. It’s re-release of their Create Or Die album which was released by GMM Records in 2004. This re-release is a project of the German quality label People Like You which is short for I Used To Fuck People Like You In Prison.

Site: Facebook

Whiskey Rebels — 2001 — Whiskey Rebels

Year: 2001
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 76.42 MB
01. Whiskey Rebels
02. Invisible
03. Sacto United
04. Streets Gave You to Me
05. Let Freedom Ring
06. Good Old Days
07. Final Call
08. Sacto Pride
09. Roll the Dice
10. By Reason of Insanity
11. Overcome
12. Bad Sign
13. St. Ides
14. Mental Health
15. Agro Wishes
16. Summertime
Download: TurboSend

Whiskey Rebels — 2004 — Create Or Die

Year: 2004
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 75.10 MB
01. Crossroads
02. No Heroes in Hell
03. To Be Poor is a Crime
04. Reaper Calling
05. Carry On
06. Sex, Thugs, Rock and Roll
07. Disaster
08. Create or Die
09. Killing Me
10. Absolutely Everything
11. Street Corner Gospel
12. Peace Through War
Download: TurboSend