Specials — 2019 — Encore (Deluxe Edition)

Artist: Specials
Album: Encore (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Ska / Reggae
Year: 2019
Country: England, Coventry
Playtime: 01:20:45
Size: 188,70 MB
Quality: 320 kbps
Site: https://www.thespecials.com
01. Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys
02. B.L.M
03. Vote For Me
04. The Lunatics
05. Breaking Point
06. Blam Blam Fever
07. 10 Commandments
08. Embarrassed By You
09. The Life And Times (Of A Man Called Depression)
10. We Sell Hope
11. Gangsters (Live At Le Bataclan)
12. A Message To You, Rudy (Live At Le Bataclan)
13. Nite Klub (Live At The Troxy)
14. Friday Night, Saturday Morning (Live At Le Bataclan)
15. Stereotype (Live At Le Bataclan)
16. Redemption Song (Live At The Troxy)
17. Monkey Man (Live At Le Bataclan)
18. Too Much Too Young (Live At The Troxy)
19. Enjoy Yourself (Live At Le Bataclan)
20. Ghost Town (Live At Le Bataclan)
21. All The Time In The World (Live At The Troxy)

Upgrade to Turbo

Оставьте первый комментарий

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.