Shock — Discography — HPS Music

Shock — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Spain

Founded in 2015 in Bilbao, Spain a year after Micky moved from his hometown, Milan, and joined musicians from bands like Mundo Matadero or Destierro. In 2019 Nando, from Batec, joined the project from Catalan lands putting his guitar at the service of Shock.
After their first album (2018) and their national and european presentation tour, in 2020, a few days before the confinement for COVID19 began, they recorded their second album, also in The Rockstudios, with Carlos Creator at the controls. This time there are 10 songs, following the same theme of social protest in the lyrics and the same melodic line in the voice but with more force and speed in the rhythms and a heavier sound in the guitars.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Shock — 2018 — Shock

Year: 2018
Quality: mp3, 128 kbps
Size: 39,88 MB
01. Sexta Extinción
02. La Fábrica De Lxs Suicidas
03. No Hay Paz
04. Lluvia Negra
05. La Trampa
06. Mundanal Ruido
07. Devadasi
08. Holocausto
09. No Funciona
10. El Subsuelo
11. Mar Sin Sal
12. No Son Dos
Download: TurboSend

Shock — 2020 — Alta Traicion

Year: 2020
Quality: mp3, 128 kbps
Size: 30,63 MB
01. No son para mí
02. El artista de las manos rotas
03. Alta traición
04. Un mar de nombres
05. Topsy
06. La tumba
07. Juntxs otra vez
08. Un paso al frente
09. Es terrorismo
10. Muros de cristal
Download: TurboSend