Rentokill — Discography — HPS Music

Rentokill — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Austria, Wiener Neustadt

The band was founded in 1996 and they published two D.I.Y demos in 1999 and 2001. Their first album Back To Convenience was released in 2004 on Rise or Rust Records and on Broken Heart Records. After touring through England and Germany Back To Convenience got re-released by Vitaminepillen Records and Engineer Records. They continued touring through Europe and started to record their new album in spring 2006. This album called AntiChorus was released on 18 May 2007 on Rude Records, No Reason Records and Broken Heart Records with following tours through Europe.

In early 2009 they toured with Strike Anywhere and Rise Against through several European countries. On March 24, the Union Label Group from Montreal released their album AntiChorus in Canada which was followed by Rentokill’s first North American tour with High Five Drive from Winnipeg. The band have also toured with A Wilhelm Scream. Since June 2010, the band is on hiatus.

Site: Facebook

Rentokill — 2004 — Back To Convenience

Year: 2004
Quality: mp3, VBR 244 kbps
Size: 73,51 MB
01. Recuerdos De Phoolan Devi
02. Sounds of A Pityful End
03. Go and Get it Right
04. Anything
05. Revenge of the Animals
06. Signs of Zodiac
07. Clockwork of Meat Industry
08. Ten Roses
09. Herbs Against the Anxiety
10. We Are Not Rockin’
11. Sweet & Sour
12. Olympia W.A
13. Srebrenica
14. What They Say
15. Songs of Convenience
Download: Mail

Rentokill — 2007 — Antichorus

Year: 2007
Quality: mp3, VBR 224 kbps
Size: 59,39 MB
01. Discontent-Industry
02. the Political Aspect of Unpolitical Thinking
03. War in the Shadows
04. Primetime Killers
05. Step Over the Wall
06. Abandoning Democracy
07. Collection Complete!
08. Z-7110
09. Portrait of Conformity
10. Kingdom
11. Anti #2
12. Sysem Failure
13. This time we try to Seperate
14. Abandoning the Natural Habitats
15. Para Fin(e)
Download: Mail

Rentokill — 2009 — The O.S.E (EP)

Year: 2009
Quality: mp3, VBR 206 kbps
Size: 21,65 MB
01. The Object
02. The Subject
03. The End
04. Downtown Train
Download: Mail