Punk Rock Factory — 2020 — A Whole New Wurst

Year: 2020
Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Country: Belgium
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 79,55 MB
Site: Facebook
Support: Spotify
01. Let It Go (feat. Jaret Reddick)
02. How Far I’ll Go (feat. Steve Rawles & Fred Riverin)
03. A Whole New World (feat. Liv Haynes)
04. Beauty and the Beast (feat. Spencer Charnas)
05. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (feat. Tony Lovato)
06. Do You Want to Build a Snowman (feat. Dennis Jagard & Dan Palmer)
07. You’re Welcome (feat. Rody Walker)
08. I Just Can’t Wait to be King
09. I’ll Make a Man Out of You (feat. Scott Sellers)
10. Under the Sea
11. Duck Tales
12. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (feat. Becky Johnson & Dan Palmer)
13. Life is a Highway (feat. Adrian Estrella)
Download: Turbo