Krakin’ Kellys — Discography

Genre: Celtic Punk
Country: Belgium, Namur

What happens when traditional Irish Rock n’Roll meets American Punk music? A rather unique blend, courtesy of Belgian Krakin Kellys! Krakin Kellys were indeed born in a unique space within European music scene, somewhere at the intersection of ol’Dublin’s pubs and Larry Clarke’s movies.

Taking the opposite line from the genre’s godfathers, Bostonian Dropkick Murphys, Krakin Kellys songs begin with punk-rock riffs, which they then unite with Eire-inspired melodies. For one evening, angry microphones and greasy bass lines meet bagpipes, flutes and accordion for a drunken party which will leave everyone pumped up!

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Krakin’ Kellys — 2018 — Promised Land

Year: 2018
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 109,11 MB
01. Anarchy in the Double K
02. Bar Fight
03. Promised Land
04. Our Pride
05. United
06. The Journey
07. Kinky Mary
08. When I Die
09. Come and Get Some
10. Lovely Jess
11. Hey Bro
12. One Way
13. Giving Up
14. Garry’s Battle

Krakin’ Kellys — 2019 — Irish Tribute

Year: 2019
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 45,40 MB
01. Wild Rover
02. Foggy Dew
03. Whiskey in the Jar / The Kesh Jig / Morrison’s Jig
04. Free the People
05. Champion at Keeping them Rolling
06. The Town I Love so Well

Krakin’ Kellys — 2020 — Burn Your Flag

Year: 2020
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 104,22 MB
01. Freedom And Whiskey
02. Bigger Plan
03. Not A Mermaid
04. Today’s The Day
05. Just Remember
06. Payback
07. The Champ Is Here
08. Burn Your Flag
09. Crazy Dancer
10. Golden Youth
11. No Regrets
12. Cletus The Great
13. We Are The Freaks
14. Scars

Upgrade to Turbo

Оставьте первый комментарий

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.