I Against I — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Netherlands, Dordrecht

In 1994 I against I was founded in Dordrecht, a town in The Netherlands close to Rotterdam. Bob, Jasper and Ronald found the best way to get rid of their (teenage) energy was by playing up-tempo, melodic punk rock songs. Before they knew it they were the first European band ever to sign a contract with Brett Gurewitz’s label Epitaph Records. A dream came true, since Epitaph happened to be home to all of their favourite bands.

Bill Stevenson and Stephen Egerton of the Descendents produced I against I’s debut album Headcleaner which became a punk rock classic, featuring songs like Maybe Tomorrow and Nailed to the floor. In the following years two more records saw the light of day, and hundreds of shows took I against I throughout Europe, playing with bands such as Descendents, ALL, Down by Law, Bad Religion, Undeclinable Ambuscade.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

I Against I — 1998 — Headcleaner

Year: 1998
Quality: mp3, 256 kbps
Size: 64,00 MB
01. Maybe Tomorrow
02. Passed Me By
03. Stumble And Stare
04. Top Of The World
05. Ordinary Fight
06. Look Inside
07. The Signs
08. Nailed To The Floor
09. Time
10. The Bottom
11. Lesson To Be Learned
12. Ideals
13. Utopia
14. All By Yourself

I Against I — 1999 — I’m A Fucked Up Dancer But My Moods Are Swinging

Year: 1999
Quality: mp3, 192 kbps
Size: 54,02 MB
01. noname
02. 1963
03. Nothing Happened
04. Who’s Losing
05. A Love Supreme
06. Only Alphabet
07. Change Of Address
08. Seconds Away
09. One Last Warning
10. Standard Free
11. Read And Weep
12. Space Oddyssey
13. Best Place In The World To Leave
14. Pick Up Lines

I Against I — 2005 — I Against I

Year: 2005
Quality: mp3, 192 kbps
Size: 51,04 MB
01. Serve and Protect
02. Calm Down
03. Could be Wrong
04. Like Nothing Else
05. Gone
06. The Defeat
07. The First Element
08. Somewhere out There
09. Once Again
10. Nowhere Else but Here
11. Needle
12. I Could Have…
13. Turn it Off
14. Walk Away

I Against I — 2018 — Small Waves

Year: 2018
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 51,33 MB
01. Hey
02. Wish I Could Remember
03. Never Been so Sure
04. Only Everything
05. Keep Running
06. Walk Away
07. Rock Bottom Dream Life
08. Love You When I’m Gone
09. At the End of the Tunnel
10. Small Waves

Upgrade to Premium