Braindead — Discography — HPS Music

Braindead — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Skacore / Reggae
Country: Germany

Hamburg, located in the North of Germany, is a city of stark contrasts, where a high population of Millionaires and rich enterprises are contrasted by a long history of resistance and rebellious life forms. It is in the very heated atmosphere of early 2001 that three suburban kids started to create a sound that mirrors these intensifying conflicts.

Braindead set out to play a mix of Punk, Hardcore, Ska and Dub, musically influenced by several traditions. Being true to the DIY fashion of political Punk, they do most of the work like booking, printing shirts or creating artwork for flyers and records themselves or with help from close friends, and have played every thinkable venue from squatted house basements, action camps, boats, youth centers, festivals, and so on. Braindead politics cover topics such as Ecology, Anti-Sexism, Anti-Fascism, Vegans, and express an overall Anti-Capitalist and libertarian perspective. Consequently, the band is always happy to play benefit gigs for political causes they support.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Braindead — 2010 — Weapons Of The Weak

Year: 2010
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 120.42 MB
01. It Won´t Be Drawn
02. To You, The Answer is No
03. Comin’ to Terms
04. Slash and Burn
05. Tina
06. One Track Mind
07. Ask a Question
08. Scream When You Burn
09. (This is) The Dead End
10. City of Transgression
11. Keep Your Delusion Alive
12. Pointing Fingers
13. Merch Moralia
14. Internalized
15. To This Day
16. Bright Lights, Dirty Dubs
17. Bright Lights, Dirty Streets (Bonus)
Download: SendTurbo

Braindead — 2013 — Libertalia

Year: 2013
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 67.65 MB
01. Man Enough
02. Soy Not Oi
03. Textbook Revolution
04. No Change Will Come
05. It´s All Coming Down
06. Like a Mirror
07. Break the Mold
08. Work and Toil
09. Rise from Below
10. Choking on Your Fumes
11. Push ‘Em Back
Download: SendTurbo

Braindead — 2022 — After The Fire

Year: 2022
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 93.40 MB
01. Drop Like A Bomb
02. Still Going Strong
03. Counter Culture [feat. Kem Trail]
04. Straight Line
05. Get Outta Our Way!
06. We Won’t Stop [Antifa Dub]
07. More Hopeless Than Romantic
08. Going Home
09. Shame, Horror, Despair
10. 500 Years
11. After The Fire
12. Pass Through My Heart Again
Download: SendTurbo