Adorkables — Discography — HPS Music

Adorkables — Discography

Genre: Pop Punk
Country: USA, Salinas, CA

The Adorkables not only stick to the style laid down by the forefathers of punk, but with their catchy, hook laden songs write their own unique chapter in pop-punk history.
In early 2005, Eric decided to launch a band whose style was similar to the pop-punk bands he enjoyed listening to. With him on bass and vocals, Jason on lead guitar, Chris on rythm, and Adam on drums, The Adorkables offer a fresh, unaffected take on a style of music which some say has become stagnant. Instead of merely attempting to imitate their predecessors, The Adorkables metabolize them, producing their own songs and remaining true to their own distinct style; and people seem to like it.

Site: Myspace

Adorkables — 2005 — Brokenhearted

Year: 2005
Quality: mp3, 192 kbps
Size: 25,86 MB
01. Christina Ricci
02. Group Home
03. Brokenhearted
04. Failureship
05. Needlepoint Girl
06. Sealab
07. Without You
08. She Said I Was Adorkable
Download: Mail

Adorkables — 2007 — In The After Hours (EP)

Year: 2007
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 24,87 MB
01. Please Don’t Tell
02. The Evil Dead
03. In The After Hours
04. It’s Not Me
Download: Mail

Adorkables — 2009 — She Loves Me Not

Year: 2009
Quality: mp3, 246 kbps
Size: 63,23 MB
01. Brokenhearted
02. Nenci
03. 21st Birthday
04. Make It Work
05. Staring Problem
06. Dance Class
07. Please Don’t Tell
08. Christina Ricci
09. 1408
10. Hope You’re Happy
11. Without You
12. Not Missin’ You
Download: Mail