Vaders — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Germany

The Vaders have since formed well over 250 shows at home and abroad, as well as four tours. The Vaders have been able to support bands such as The Donots, Beatsteaks, Anti-Flag, The Unseen, Spittin Vicars, H2O, U.K. Subs, The Explosion, Good Clean Fun, Far From Finished, Waterdown, Duane Peters & The Hunns, Heideroosjes, Muff Potter, The Briefs and The Movement.

The album «A Link To The Past» offers energetic, honest and melodic punk rock — 19 songs located between anger and truth, passion and energy! A record full of thrilling choirs, straightforward and enthusiastic as well as honest and direct. Lyrically, The Vaders provide enough substance for all people who are looking for more than just empty phrases and are willing to listen — mostly ironic, definitely critical and often personal, but without preaching! When recording the new album, The Vaders received support from Guido Knollmann (The Donots) and Phil Meyer (Waterdown), which is reflected in the powerful recording.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Vaders — 2003 — Vaders

Year: 2003
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 90,47 MB
01. Riot On
02. Stay Free
03. Equality
04. Eternal Night
05. Blackmail
06. The Raid
07. Good Friends
08. World Gone Mad
09. That Way
10. Coldfront
11. Degrader
12. Scars & Hearts
13. Dragon
14. Wasteland
15. Books
16. Stop, Restart & Go!
17. On Time
Download: Turbo

Vaders — 2009 — A Link To The Past

Year: 2009
Quality: mp3, VBR 206 kbps
Size: 63,76 MB
01. Why More?
02. Resource And Energy
03. Asking For Action
04. Made Of Glass
05. Tomb Of Talking Shit
06. Bitten The Dust
07. Keep Up The Good Work
08. Information
09. Distrust
10. Hiber Nation
11. R.U.H.?
12. Distance
13. 1999
14. The End
15. Heretics
16. Directions
17. On Duty, Forever
18. Lower Society
19. Waylayed
Download: Turbo

Upgrade to Turbo