Useless — Discography — HPS Music

Useless — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Country: USA, Pine Hill, NJ

In the spring of 2001, Useless was formed. Each member of the band was interested in beginning a group that was quite reminiscent of the pop-punk wave that had been sweeping the nation at the time. They have since fought through the change, steering clear of all fads, playing simply what they like. On June 1st, 2002, they released their debut album, Good for One Thing. Just through self promotion the CD sold out two consecutive pressings. Eventually, around early summer of 2003, Jared entered the band, bringing an entirely new sound to an already original band.

They then released a 6 song, self-titled EP, and with those songs played any and every show that came their way. After a brief East Coast tour, which hit North Jersey, Maryland, and Virginia, they began writing new material. This material can be sampled on their next expected release, a four song demo featuring these songs. After playing countless shows at endless amounts of venues, these 17 year old South Jersey kids are just getting started. They are already writing new material, planning another, and much longer, summer tour, and managing to have fun while doing it all.

Useless — 2003 — Useless (EP)

Year: 2003
Quality: mp3, VBR 316 kbps
Size: 42,96 MB
01. Morningglory
02. Boobytrap
03. Stella
04. Maniac
05. Teenager
06. Superhero
Download: Mail

Useless — 2004 — Rightfully Accused (EP)

Year: 2004
Quality: mp3, VBR 318 kbps
Size: 28,79 MB
01. Take It Or Leave It
02. Fed Up
03. House Broken
04. Zero Hour
Download: Mail

Useless — 2005 — Ride Out The Storm

Year: 2005
Quality: mp3, VBR 317 kbps
Size: 89,24 MB
01. Make It Out Alive
02. Square One
03. Not My Fault
04. Stand To Reason
05. Don’t Get Mad Get Even
06. Little Razor
07. Ride Out The Storm
08. Call It Quit
09. Story Of My Life
10. Death Of A Dream
Download: Mail