Teenage Bottlerocket — 2019 — Stay Rad!

Artist: Teenage Bottlerocket
Album: Stay Rad!
Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Year: 2019
Country: USA, Laramie, WY
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 76,92 MB
Site: http://teenagebottlerocket.com
01. You Don’t Get the Joke
02. Death Kart
03. Everything to Me
04. I Wanna Be a Dog
05. Night of the Knuckleheads
06. Creature from the Black Metal Lagoon
07. Anti-Social Media
08. Wild Hair (across My Ass)
09. The First Time That I Did Acid Was the Last Time That I Did Acid
10. I Want to Kill Clint Carlin
11. I’ll Kill You Tomorrow
12. Stupid Song
13. Little Kid
14. I Never Knew

If you want to support our site, buy premium on Turbobit