Take Off Eh! — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Country: Canada

Take Off Eh is a pop punk band from Oshawa, Ontario. The dudes started hacking in 1995 and released two albums under this banner. The group is known by its different name. In 2002 they changed their name to Cauterize, but that will be covered in another post. The first album Take Off Eh was released in 1999, the second in 2001 — The Moment I Cauterize. The music is predominantly fast and teenage.

Take Off Eh! — 1999 — Take Off Eh!

Year: 1999
Quality: mp3, 160 kbps
Size: 31.48 MB
01. Some Things Can’t Change
02. Still Waitin’
03. Breathe
04. For The Fun Of It
05. Growin’ Up
06. What’s Wrong With Yours?
07. Not The Answer
08. One More Story
09. Green Grass And Cadillacs
10. Let’s Make It Last
Download: TurboSend

Take Off Eh! — 2001 — The Moment I Cauterize

Year: 2001
Quality: mp3, 160 kbps
Size: 43.33 MB
01. Cauterize
02. Choke
03. Songs We Used To Sing
04. Shooting Stars
05. Promise Me
06. Are You Looking Up!
07. Tonight Feels Right
08. All Of Me
09. Faceless
10. Curtain Call
Download: TurboSend

If you want to support our site, buy premium on Turbobit