Ructions — Discography — HPS Music

Ructions — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Canada, Montreal

Born in Joliette in 2004, Ructions is an independent punk-rock band hoping to push the limits of the genre. Balancing rich compositions, catchy lyrics, and soaring melodies, Ructions’ sound will satiate every hardcore music lover among you. After two years of researching and composing, the group released its first album, Forsaken Paradise, in 2007, receiving an enthusiastic welcome on the Quebecois punk-rock scene.

After a long stretch of touring around La Belle Province, the band went through a drastic change in 2010 with the arrival of their new signer, Serge Letourneau. The fresh imput of their new bandmate helped revitalise the band’s creative energy and resulted in a wave of new songs. Inertia eventually did its thing and pushed them into the studio in the spring of 2012 and out in the fall with a brand new EP, Classified.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Ructions — 2007 — Forsaken Paradise

Year: 2007
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 95,61 MB
01. Fight Your Evils
02. Been Watching
03. Blind
04. Giant’s Hand
05. Pipo
06. I Cannot Stay
07. Carved Memories
08. Humanity’s Poetry
09. Alive
10. Stand Up
11. Life Long Race
Download: Mail

Ructions — 2012 — Classified

Year: 2012
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 60,47 MB
01. Revelry
02. The Weight Of Silence
03. Trigger Of The Outcast
04. Billion Suns
05. Silent Heroes
06. Time Flies By
Download: Mail

Ructions — 2016 — Bring Back The Light

Year: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 81,69 MB
01. One Day at a Time
02. Dinner Is Served
03. Voices
04. Game Changer
05. Stronger
06. Scars
07. Cliffhanger
08. Enough
09. The Walk
Download: Mail