Neck Deep — Discography — HPS Music

Neck Deep — Discography

Genre: Pop Punk
Country: Wales, Wrexham

Neck Deep is a Welsh pop punk band from Wrexham who formed in 2012 when vocalist Ben Barlow met former lead guitarist Lloyd Roberts. The pair posted a song («What Did You Expect?») online under the name Neck Deep. The song soon gained attention online, resulting in the addition of rhythm guitarist Matt West, drummer Dani Washington/Abasi, and former bassist Fil Thorpe-Evans. They released a pair of EPs, Rain in July (2012) and A History of Bad Decisions (2013), both recorded by Barlow’s older brother, before signing with Hopeless in August 2013.

Following the release of their debut album Wishful Thinking in January 2014, the band became a full-time project, with the band members leaving their jobs and/or dropping out of university courses. Shortly after the release of their second album Life’s Not out to Get You in August 2015, Roberts left the band due to allegations of sexual misconduct, and Sam Bowden (formerly of Climates and Blood Youth) joined in his place. The group’s third album The Peace and the Panic was then released in August 2017.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Neck Deep — 2014 — Wishful Thinking

Year: 2014
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 79,53 MB
01. Losing Teeth
02. Crushing Grief (No Remedy)
03. Staircase Wit
04. Damsel In Distress
05. Zoltar Speaks
06. Growing Pains
07. Say What You Want
08. Mileage
09. Sweet Nothings
10. What Did You Expect?
11. Blank Pages
12. Candour


Neck Deep — 2015 — Life’s Not Out to Get You

Year: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 84,19 MB
01. Citizens of Earth
02. Threat Level Midnight
03. Can’t Kick Up the Roots
04. Kali Ma
05. Gold Steps
06. Lime St.
07. Serpents
08. The Beach Is for Lovers (Not Lonely Losers)
09. December
10. Smooth Seas Don’t Make Good Sailors
11. I Hope This Comes Back to Haunt You
12. Rock Bottom


Neck Deep — 2017 — The Peace And The Panic

Year: 2017
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 91,05 MB
01. Motion Sickness
02. Happy Judgement Day
03. The Grand Delusion
04. Parachute
05. In Bloom
06. Don’t Wait (ft. Sam Carter)
07. Critical Mistake
08. Wish You Were Here
09. Heavy Lies
10. 19 Seventy Sumthin’
11. Where Do We Go When We Go