Murderburgers — 2019 — What A Mess

Artist: Murderburgers
Album: What A Mess
Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Year: 2019
Country: Scotland, Edinburgh
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 82,36 MB
01. Turning 30 Was an Eye Opener
02. I’m Sorry About Christmas Eve
03. The Art of Being a Sad Sack of Shit
04. Shots in My Skull
05. Pick a Knife, Any Knife
06. It Better Rain Tomorrow
07. Dying on an Empty Stomach
08. October Lied to Us
09. You Deserve Better, Samantha
10. I Remember Feeling Alive
11. Hardwell Close
12. Axes to Grind
13. The Things That Help You Sleep at Night
14. The Thing That Helps Me Survive

If you want to support our site, buy premium on Turbobit