Mr. Anderson — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Country: Germany, Bielefeld

After the release of their debut EP «Hearoin» and more than 300 gigs, «Bielefeld’s Finest» (WAHRSCHAUER) are back with their new album «The Fog». The ass kick-five offers 14 tracks that oscillate between Post-Punk and Rock on his current release and, after appearances with the Real McKenzies, the Briggs or Rantanplan, is much more mature, varied and technically accomplished.

Soundtracks for the German paintball league, sampler contributions for Titus skateboards and appearances at the German championships in downhill mountain biking earned the boys a lot of sympathy in the extreme sports scene and spread their reputation as an absolutely authentic live act. «The Fog» represents the band’s distinctive singalong and riff trademarks and impresses with a powerful and transparent sound.

Site: Facebook

Mr. Anderson — 2005 — Hearoin

Year: 2005
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 54,84 MB
01. She Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
02. D.O.A.
03. The Same
04. Nothing Else (Rage & Pain)
05. In Any Single Way
06. Alone
07. One Minute of Spirit
08. Goodbye
Download: Mail

Mr. Anderson — 2008 — The Fog

Year: 2008
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 106,47 MB
01. The Fog
02. Different Fates
03. Say My Name
04. Scars
05. Refusal’s Mine
06. Behind the Mask
07. Bit of a Moment
08. Happy End
09. Coming Home
10. 19 Years of Memory
11. Win Win Situation
12. Recently
13. Rock Bottom
14. Stay Awake
Download: Mail

Mr. Anderson — 2012 — Mexican Standoff

Year: 2012
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 85,08 MB
01. Friend (Whatever It Takes)
02. Guilty As Charged
03. Ode to Y.o.
04. One of These Moments
05. Piss On Your Parade
06. Pointless
07. How to Punk Rock 101
08. Kathy
09. Our Life Has Just Begun
10. The Dream to Fly (Just Dive)
11. Bad Weeds Grow Tall
12. Brothers in Steel
13. Once Again (Bonus Track)
Download: Mail

Upgrade to Premium