Loikaemie — Discography — HPS Music

Loikaemie — Discography

Genre: Oi! Punk
Country: Germany, Plauen

Origin of the band were the two friends Ronny and Micha, who sought in their acquaintance musicians for a band. After several times changing occupations, the band took in the winter of 1994/1995 fixed form. In 1995 the first demo tape of the band was released, about a year later her first album was released for us and we for you , which was indexed because of the songs «Die Schleicher» and «Perverse Sau» and only reissued in 2000 without these titles and a new cover.

After disagreements among the musicians, the band founder Ronny got out in the fall of 1997. In 1999, Loikaemie also contributed to the soundtrack of the award-winning film Oi! Warning of the two German filmmakers Ben and Dominik Reding . In 2006, Micha separated from the band and Paul took his place on the drums and guitarist Eddie switched to the bass. After a break of several years, the band plays since 2011 with new cast (Bruno took over the drums, Paul moved back to the bass and Eddie back to the guitar). In December 2014, they played their last two concerts in sold-out Conne Island in Leipzig.

For the most part, the lyrics deal with «the Oi! Skin » and its problems and benefits, as well as reasons for this lifestyle. Furthermore, the band tries to convey «skinhead values» (eg a skinhead without boots), to distinguish oneself politically (you for us and us for you, we are the skins or Good Night White Pride) as well as to criticize the society and some social classes and professions or defame (skin the people on the mouth). The lyrics of the band deal with the hatred of the alleged stupidity of the people, the press (how sorry I am , skin on the people’s mouth) and the «sick» society (eg.I’m born). Loikaemie dissociate themselves from neo-Nazi skinheads and were never represented in the neo-Nazi scene or were there as «auspicious». Earlier scene rumors about the band replied singer Thomas in an exclusive interview with the Pressure Magazine in of 2003.

Site: Facebook

Loikaemie — 1996 — Ihr Fur Uns Und Wir Fur Euch

Year: 1996
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 94,89 MB
01. Wir sind Loikaemie / Oi! Ist uns’re Welt
02. Es gibt beim Fernsehn Leute…
03. Sonntag
04. Als Ich vierzehn war
05. Ede aus dem Knast
06. Das Hippieteil
07. Ein Skinhead ohne Stiefel
08. So sehen wir euch
09. Mädchen
10. Ihr für uns und wir für euch
11. Remember
12. Ein Wiederseh’n
13. Falsche Freunde
14. Reneegirl
15. Perverser Spießer

Loikaemie — 1999 — Wir Sind Die Skins

Year: 1999
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 80,90 MB
01. Intro
02. Wir sind die Skins
03. Gewalttätig
04. Wilder Osten
05. Mein Recht
06. Für uns bedeutet Oi!…
07. Way Of Life
08. Lied über Frauen
09. Wir kommen auf die Welt
10. Armes Schwein
11. Haut dem Volk aufs Maul
12. Wenn man sich einmischt

Loikaemie — 2002 — III

Year: 2002
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 183 MB
CD 1
01. Intro
02. Alles was er will
03. Rock n’ Roller Johnny
04. Beschissenes kleines Leben
05. Corruption
06. Good Night White Pride
07. Ihr tut mir Leid
08. Good Old Rich Kid Bashing Day
09. Wir sind geil, wir sind schön…
10. Opa’s Geheimnis
11. Uns’re Freunde
12. Talkshow
13. Do You Love Me
14. Dachau

CD 2
01. Wir sind die Skins (Intro)
02. Es gibt beim Fernsehen Leute
03. Sonntag
04. Das Haar im Bier
05. Oi! That’s yer Lot
06. Ihr für uns und wir für euch
07. Remember
08. Mädchen
09. Skinhead ohne Stiefel
10. So sehen wir euch
11. Haut dem Volk auf’s Maul
12. Ich komme auf die Welt
13. Ich lieb mich
14. Irgendwann

Loikaemie — 2007 — Loikaemie

Year: 2007
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 82,09 MB
01. Intro
02. Sex, Gewalt und gute Laune
03. Andere wege
04. Das ist kein Leben
05. Trinkfestigkeit
06. MfG — die Fantastischen 4
07. Weil dort nichts ist, was man braucht
08. Für immer
09. Join the Underground
10. Merk dir meinen Namen
11. Wir zeigen mit dem Finger auf euch
12. You Shook Me All Night Long — Ac/DC

Loikaemie — 2016 — 20 Jahre, Das Fest, Der Abschied, Die Geschichte

Year: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 254 MB
CD 1
01. Intro (Live)
02. Andere Wege (Live)
03. Sex, Gewalt und gute Laune (Live)
04. Ihr für uns und wir für euch (Live)
05. Ein Skinhead ohne Stiefel (Live)
06. Reenegirl (Live)
07. Good Night White Pride (Live)
08. Wir sind die Skins (Live)
09. Ihr tut mir leid (Live)
10. Wilder Osten (Live)
11. Gewalttätig (Live)
12. Irgendwann (Live)
13. Trinkfestigkeit (Live)
14. Unsere Scene (Live)
15. Oi! That’s Yer Lot (Live)
16. Sonntag (Live)
17. Skinhead bist du nicht (Live)
18. Das Haar im Bier (Live)
19. Good Old Rich Kid Bashing Day (Live)
20. Join the Underground (Live)
21. Ich komme auf die Welt (Live)

CD 2
01. Alles was er will (Live)
02. Mädchen (Live)
03. Rock’n’Roller Johnny (Live)
04. Es gibt beim Fernsehen Leute (Live)
05. So sehen wir euch (Live)
06. Merk dir meinen Namen (Live)
07. Das ist kein Leben (Live)
08. Weil dort nichts ist was man braucht (Live)
09. Wir sind geil, wir sind schön … (Live)
10. Wir sind Loikaemie (Live)
11. Remember (Live)
12. Perverser Spießer (Live)
13. Haut dem Volk auf’s Maul (Live)
14. Ein Wiedersehen (Live)
15. Beschissenes kleines Leben (Live)
16. Dachau (Live)
17. Do You Love Me (Live)
18. Uns’re Freunde (Live)
19. Good Night White Pride (Zugabe) (Live)