Lazy Class — Discography

Genre: Oi! Punk / Street Punk
Country: Poland, Warsaw

Lazy Class is a streetpunk/Oi! Band from Warsaw, Poland formed in 2013. In 2014 they put out their debut EP „Better Life” on CD themselves, which was later released as 7” by Rebellion Records. Since the 1st EP, the band has been playing shows around Poland and other countries (Germany, Ireland, Russia, Belarus, and soon Austria, Slovakia). Recently, in 2015 Rebellion Records put out their mini-album „Hell of San Domingo” on 10 and CD.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Lazy Class — 2015 — Hell Of San Domingo

Year: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 42,70 MB
01. Got your back
02. (We are) Lazy Class
03. Voice of Oi!
04. Gotta find a way
05. Hard lesson
06. Hell of San Domingo

Lazy Class — 2018 — Interesting Times

Year: 2018
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 84,63 MB
01. Intro
02. Fuck You
03. Lost in Your Lies
04. The Place I Come From
05. Interesting Times
06. Songs of the Anger
07. Born to Lose
08. Same Old Battle
09. The Time Will Come
10. We’ve Been Thru the Same Shit
11. Adversities
12. Pressure Rising
13. Sick of You
14. Made It out Alive