Last Caress — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Country: Sweden

Last Caress was formed by Per Staffas, Micke Nordgren and Johan Murmester in 1995. Coming from a cover band we had an urge to make our own music. In late 1995 the trio became a quartet when the guitarist Mike Lundquist joined the band. Soon the band became a quintet when they got a new lead singer, Magnus Reinius. Having had a few gigs the guitarist Johan Murmester wanted to quit to try his luck with another band, and Magnus Reinius decided to start studying. This made Last Caress into a trio once again.

Site: Myspace

Last Caress — 1999 — See The World (EP)

Year: 1999
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 45,29 MB
01. Who you are
02. Don’t need approval
03. Which is worse
04. Live my life for a day
05. See the world with different eyes
06. Respect
Download: Turbo

Last Caress — 2002 — Nothing Left But Me

Year: 2002
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 86,89 MB
01. It’s all a lie
02. X Girlfriend
03. Nothing left but me
04. Who you are
05. A puppet
06. Don’t need approval
07. Oh yeah
08. Things inside my head
09. Which is worse
10. Happy Friday
11. Barbie Q
12. Suck you dry
13. Respect
Download: Turbo

Upgrade to Turbo