Knives Out — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Street Punk
Country: Switzerland

Knives Out was a punk rock band formed in 2007 in Lugano (Switzerland). The band consists of Dexter(vocal), Samy Chaos (Guitars), Thomas (Guitars), Luca (Bass) and Luo (drums). The sound of the band is a mix of Punkrock and Hardcore Punk like Us Bombs, Social Distortion, Rancid, Unseen. The band has played as support with important punk band (The Business, Exploited, US Bombs, Sham69, The Briggs, Skarface, Hormonauts, Punkreas, Agent Orange, Loikaemie). Out in october 2011 the first album of the band called «Here Again» with 12 songs and published by Nextpunk Records!

Site: Facebook

Knives Out — 2011 — Here Again

Year: 2011
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 78.50 MB
01. I’m Here
02. Desolate Road
03. Wait
04. In the Land of Dreams
05. Walking Away
06. United We Stand
07. Start Again
08. Rob
09. Foe
10. No More Aid for Haiti
11. I’ll Die Tonight
12. Welcome to the Crew
Download: TurboSend