Jollars — Discography — HPS Music

Jollars — Discography

Genre: Oi! Punk
Country: Ireland

The Jollars from Cork City, Republic of Ireland were formed after the breakup of the streetpunk band Cruibin and founded with the intention of representing the Oi! sound they love. Inspired by bands such as Runnin Riot, Skint and The Steam Pig as well as Oi! pioneers like the Cockney Rejects, The Burial and The Oppressed, they set out to combine singalong melodies with pure impact, in a sound reminiscent of classic 80s Oi! but with their own individual twist.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Jollars — 2012 — Deeply Dipso Demos

Year: 2012
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 42.14 MB
01. Thick Like Me
02. Walk Away
03. Gone Offie
04. Ryanair To Babylon
05. Overweight And Underpaid
06. Terraced Heaven
07. Rebel Boot Boys
Download: TurboSend

Jollars — 2016 — Half Cut

Year: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 71.81 MB
01. Rebel Bootboys
02. Mayo’s Finest
03. Wrathclyde
04. Hang Em High
05. The Fight
06. We’re Not Leaving
07. The Gone Offie
08. Tommy No Bobs
09. The Oi! Father
10. Thick Like Me
11. Terraced Heaven
Download: TurboSend