Hell Beer Boys — Discography

Genre: Oi! Punk / Street Punk
Country: Spain

Hell Beer Boys is a Goierri street punk group formed in 2002. The group consisted of Jon Lekuona (drums), Iker Lino (guitar), Blasko (bass) and Gorki (voice). The first months were very intense, they rehearsed a lot and that was when they got the most out of the song, since they had a lot of enthusiasm and desire put into the group. They rehearsed in a place in Tolosa, sharing it with another group, they put in hours every day that they could and it didn’t take long for the first songs like Antisocial, Violence, Oi! Oi! Matxinatu etc.

Six months after the emergence of the group, they played their first concert, which was at the Ordizia Gaztetxe, where they were accompanied by their closest audience, which today still continues to accompany and be more faithful than ever to Hell Beer Boys. After that first experience of doing a concert, they were very satisfied with how everything turned out. That made the group grow stronger and their desire to grow much more, so they continued the rehearsals, the new songs and it did not take long for many more concerts to arrive.

Site: Facebook
Support: Spotify

Hell Beer Boys — 2003 — Ratas Del Oria

Year: 2003
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 68.02 MB
01. Ratas Del Oria
02. Antisocial
03. Una Vez Mas
04. Tiempos Del Ayer
05. Violencia
06. Gritos De Dolor
07. El Juez De Katanga
08. Oi! Oi! Matzinatu
09. Hell Beer Boys
Download: TurboSend

Hell Beer Boys — 2006 — Mi Crew

Year: 2006
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 82.97 MB
01. En El Lokal
02. Confundidos Y Criticados
03. Siento Tu Voz
04. Producto Social
05. Mi Crew
06. Kaos Y Rockanrol
07. Zainetan Oi!
08. Me Resisto
09. Vida Cerdo Acción
10. Pathetic People
Download: TurboSend

Hell Beer Boys — 2008 — No Penseis Por Mi

Year: 2008
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 70.20 MB
01. Ver Oir y Callar
02. Mi Odio
03. Asfalto
04. Mata por El
05. Pesadilla
06. Made In Hell
07. No Penseis por Mi
08. Besos Envenenados
09. Assbreaker
10. Madness Of The Weekend
Download: TurboSend

Hell Beer Boys — 2010 — Heroes De La Noche

Year: 2010
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 79.85 MB
01. Sentenciado
02. Una Noche en el Infierno
03. Garry Faimo
04. A Nadie Obedecer
05. Insaciable Prostituta
06. Heroes de la Noche
07. Bendita Inmunidad
08. Mi Perdicion
09. El Clan de los Rebels
10. Paletismo Nacional
11. Tiempos del Ayer
Download: TurboSend

Hell Beer Boys — 2018 — Cuando Ya No Queda Nadie

Year: 2018
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 58.87 MB
01. Redencion
02. A dónde vas chaval
03. Tu rebelión
04. No puedes hacer
05. Por ti
06. Yo no lo olvido
07. Sintiendo la locura
08. Cuando ya no quede nadie
Download: TurboSend