Golpe De Ajo — Discography — HPS Music

Golpe De Ajo — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Spain

The group was born in 2010 in Cuellar (Segovia). Samu, Dany, Ivan and Jorge, when they founded the group, none of them had any experience with their instruments, however, they soon got the hang of it and began to rock. After a few months of hard rehearsal, the group debuted with a live performance at Cuellar. A year later, in 2011, Samu decides to leave the group for personal reasons, but the group continues to rock and, in 2013, Diego (guitarist for Hijos de Overon and Belian) enters to replace Samu in the group.
In March 2014, the band released their first demo, which is called Musika Armada. In September 2015 they began to record their second work «Legado de la Rata» which came out in physical format in January 2016.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Golpe De Ajo — 2015 — Musika Armada (EP)

Year: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 49.96 MB
01. Vuestra Bandera
02. Trafikantes del Punk
03. Bloke Negro
04. Eres tú el animal
05. Los Niños de Pavloski
Download: TurboSend

Golpe De Ajo — 2016 — Legado De La Rata

Year: 2016
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 38.97 MB
01. Músika Armada (Con Hebus y Neko — Papada de Pús)
02. Todo está muerto (Con Rata, Bea y Sonia — Teta Electrika)
03. Esclavo (Con Eliax — Debakle)
04. Jauría (Con Sku — Kaos Urbano)
05. Legado de la Rata (Con Podri — Rat-Zinger)
06. La Cruz (Con Vikingo — Narco)
07. La Purga
Download: TurboSend