Fluffy Machine — Discography — HPS Music

Fluffy Machine — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Slate Punk
Country: Switzerland

Fluffy Machine is a Skate Punk band from Switzerlend. Somewhere between fighting strangers in an alley and drinking beers with friends you’ll find Fluffy Machine’s sound. Over the last 5 years, they’ve traveled Europe and carved a small reputation in the punk rock scene. In 2019 they’ve recorded their first album that explores skate punk the Californian way. Their released in 2021, Fluffy Machine have picked up influences from bands like Clowns and Idles giving the band a fresh dose of summer intensity. The result: the perfect cocktail for a moshpit at a poolparty. Created in 2013, the band released their first videoclip “I Don’t Want Your Beer” in 2014.

The relative success of the clip (to the general surprise of the entire population) enabled them to play with a lot of awesome bands such as Pennywise, Svetlanas, Bad Cop Bad Cop, Bombpops, Los Fastidios, Audacity, Topsy Turvys, Detectors, Faunshead, NH3 & Struggling For Reason. With the 2015 release of their first 7 track EP “It’s Funny Cause He’s Fat”, Fluffy Machine got signed to DMB Records, an independent Swiss Punk Label. Thanks to this new relationship, they played (to the great dismay to all their listeners) in various reputated punk scenes all over Switzerland such as the AKuT in Thun, the Sedel in Luzern & the Dachstock in Bern.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Fluffy Machine — 2017 — It’s Funny Cause He’s Fat

Year: 2017
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 45.34 MB
01. Welcome To The Show
02. My Devotion
03. Buried At Twenty
04. Because I Snore
05. Success
06. Everything’s Fine
07. I Don’t Want Your Beer
Download: SendUp4ever

Fluffy Machine — 2018 — Please, Slow Down!

Year: 2018
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 36.65 MB
01. Self-Serving Lie
02. Eat, Sleep, Wash Your Feet, Repeat
03. Driving Through The USA
04. Sky Is Falling
05. Inside Those Walls
06. U.S.S Censor
07. Merdley
Download: SendUp4ever

Fluffy Machine — 2019 — Mutual Admiration Society

Year: 2019
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 71.95 MB
01. S.A.F.E.
02. Nothing To Choose
03. Wigidiwho
04. Let Me Get High
05. On My Own
06. Leave Me Alone
07. I Don’t Mind
08. Romantic Dinner For One
09. We Say Fuck (Cause We’re Cool)
10. We Didn’t Ask For Permission Before recording This (But Oh Well) (Green Day Cover)
11. Stuck
12. Wasting Away
13. Something More
Download: SendUp4ever

Fluffy Machine — 2021 — Alive But Not Dead

Year: 2021
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 82.35 MB
01. Still Alive
02. I Kissed A Guy
03. Changes
05. House Of Piss
06. P-P-P-P-P-P-P
07. Pancakes
08. Slaves
09. Carry On
10. Me
11. The Calm
12. No, You Never Know
13. I’m Always High (When I See You Smile) (Bonus Track)
Download: SendUp4ever