Electric Frankenstein — 2019 — How To Make A Monster (20th Anniversary Edition)

Year: 2019
Genre: Punk Rock / Horror Punk
Country: USA, Whippany, NJ 
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 81,48 MB
01. I Was a Modern Prometheus (Remastered)
02. Cut from the Inside (Remastered)
03. Speed Girl (Remastered)
04. Use Me (Remastered)
05. Friction (Remastered)
06. Feel the Burn (Chronic) (Remastered)
07. My World (Remastered)
08. Don’t Know How to Stop You (Remastered)
09. Up from the Streets (Remastered)
10. Pretty Deadly (Remastered)
11. Something for the Pain (Remastered)
12. I’m Not Your (Nothing) (Remastered)
13. Phatty Boom Batty (Remastered)


If you want to support our site, buy a premium on Turbobit