Dradnats — Discography — HPS Music

Dradnats — Discography

2005: Two people, Yuzuji Yanagisawa (Vo / Gu) and Atsushi Uchida (Dr) who was in Tokyo from Oita meet with Kenjiro Yamamoto (Ba / Cho) at the live house in Tokyo. While forming activities in different bands, they formed DRADNATS by three people who sprained each other. From the beginning of the activity lively energetically developing.
2006: We will take a tour of the US West Coast at full DIY.
2007: Releasing the demo sound source «Promise» gathers reputation in the blink of an eye while selling hands only at the live venue. Then, Dan · Lucasinsky who is a guitarist and former member of the former THE SUICIDE MACHINES who is active in Japan as a producer who cultivates young bands loves the sound and loves the sound and 4 songs Completed entering debut single «leave nothing unsaid» completed.
2008: Singles released independently under Tower Records Limited suddenly won third place in the Oricon Indies Single Weekly Ranking and has sold more than 7,000 cards to date so far, as an independent work by an unnamed newcomer punk band He recorded an exceptional sales. After that, locofrank, ASPARAGUS, OVER ARM THROW, FUCK YOU at the «SET YOU FREE SUMMER FESTA» conducted at SET YOU FREE tour with UPPER, 2 man live at Ken Yokoyama’s «Going SouthTour», Kawasaki CLUB CITTA We will surely win fans with energetic live activities such as co-starring with HEROES etc. In October the same year, a full album «New Unseen Tomorrow» with 12 songs was released from Inya Face.
2009: During the tour schedule of anger Will participate in 4-way split with Ken Yokoyama, ALMOND, SpecialThanks released from Pizza Of Death Records. Also appeared at PUNKAFOOLIC! SHIBUYA CRASH 2009 with THE VANDALS, BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME, locofrank, dustbox, BACK DROP BOMB, and voluntarily planned at Shibuya CLUB QUATTRO «The Great Leap of the Potatoes» with 2 songs limited to the live venue Distribute free sound sources, call up further topics.
2010: Participated in «CHEERS ROCK vol.2» sponsored by ROLLING CRADLE with OVER ARM THROW, G-FREAK FACTORY. SPREAD and dustbox are welcomed to guest Shinjuku ANTI-KNOCK organized «Awakening of the Potatoes» independently. Participate with domestic and foreign bands such as DONOTS, VANILLA SKY, GLORY HILL, SECRET 7 LINE to «Furious Rock FES Vol.6». Also participate in HEY — SMITH sponsored «HAZIKETEMAZARE FESTIVAL VOL.
2011: We invite Mr. Masafumi Isobe (ex-HUSKING BEE), oto etc. as a support activity for Tohoku and hold an outdoor festival «LANDMARK FESTIVAL Ishinomaki 2011» together with ANCHOR. Continue activities with the same generation, such as F. I. B x DRADNATS 2 man event and Tohoku tour with meaning, encourage new song making, complete the highly anticipated 2nd full album «OVERTAKE».

Artist: Dradnats
Album: New Unseen Tomorrow
Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Year: 2008
Country: Japan, Tokyo
Playtime: 00:27:20
Size: 43,86 MB
Quality: 224 VBR kbps
Site: https://www.facebook.com/Dradnats
01. Find Your Way
02. New Unseen Tomorrow
03. Spread Both Arms
04. Motive
05. Holiday
06. Only You
07. Straight Ahead
08. In My Heart
09. Far Apart
10. Better View
11. Equal
12. Time Again

Artist: Dradnats
Album: Overtake
Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Year: 2011
Country: Japan, Tokyo
Playtime: 00:32:43
Size: 65,14 MB
Quality: 277 VBR kbps
Site: https://www.facebook.com/Dradnats
01. Intro (Overtake)
02. Miracles
03. They’re All In Your Hands
04. I Believe Still Today
05. Virtual World
06. Make The Change
07. Instincts
08. It’s Alright
09. People Lie
10. Pieces
11. Armories To Toys
12. We’re All Alone
13. Colorless

Artist: Dradnats
Album: My Mind Is Made Up
Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Year: 2014
Country: Japan, Tokyo
Playtime: 00:34:03
Size: 79,37 MB
Quality: 320 kbps
Site: https://www.facebook.com/Dradnats
01. Bright Star
02. Footsteps
03. Sick Of You
04. Good Morning And Good Night
05. Day After Day
06. Sign
07. My Very First Love
08. Like Flower
09. Get Our Future
10. #Summer Days
11. Way
12. What’s Justice
13. Your Voice
14. This Song Is For You And For Me

Artist: Dradnats
Album: One Hit To The Body
Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Year: 2018
Country: Japan, Tokyo
Playtime: 00:39:40
Size: 92,38 MB
Quality: 320 kbps
Site: https://www.facebook.com/Dradnats
01. Intro
02. Time To Go
03. A Beautiful Place
04. Go Start Now
05. Your Imagination
06. No More Tears
07. Don’t Follow Me
08. Dance With Me
09. Get Me Back
10. #Summer Days 2
11. What Is True Freedom?
12. Over And Over
13. Mistake
14. Over Again
15. Peace For Granted
16. Tomorrow Won’t Be Another Today