Dirty Kirst — Discography — HPS Music

Dirty Kirst — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Country: England, Cambridge


Dirty Kirst are a punk rock band from St. Neots. That’s a soul destroying little town outside of Cambridge, UK. They play positive songs about life; drinking, politics, addiction, death, friends and all that good stuff.

In 2005 they self recorded, produced and released their first album, “I’m not asking, i’m telling!!” to rave reviews from the press and went on to score a loyal and much loved fan base. Regular gigs with other great bands from the scene, large and small (H20, Flatliners, Freak Union, Deadline) fine tuned their sound and their debut single “Doesn’t make you punk” stirred the masses, paving the way for the long awaited second album, «Absence Makes The Music Faster». Returning with a more polished sound, greater musicianship and deeply introspective lyrics — a mere seven years are their debut offering — Dirty Kirst prove that Punk Rock is still alive in the hearts of those who care.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Dirty Kirst — 2005 — I’m Not Asking, I’m Telling!!

Year: 2005
Quality: mp3, VBR 260 kbps
Size: 47,68 MB
01. Help, My Kidneys Are On Fire!
02. Reputation
03. Jackie
04. Alison’s War
05. Father Jack
06. Lesson 47
07. Campaign For The Liberation Of
08. Shaznay!
09. Young, Dumb and Full Of Cum
10. Wank On Your Idols
Download: Mail

Dirty Kirst — 2012 — Absence Makes The Music Faster

Year: 2012
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 79,54 MB
01. This Time
02. The Wrestlers
03. Family
04. Hit For Six
05. Four Of Us
06. Sour Grapes
07. Keep Me With You
08. 50 Cent
09. Lean Back On Me
10. See This Through
11. Justify
12. The Finish Line
Download: Mail

Dirty Kirst — 2017 — The Constant Battle For Consciousness

Year: 2017
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 50,21 MB
01. Time’s Running Out
02. Dead Or Alive
03. Help Me Grow
04. The Bitter End
05. Hanging Around
06. George Fights The Dragon
Download: Mail