Demerit — 2018 — Out Of The Fog

Artist: Demerit
Album: Out Of The Fog
Genre: Punk Rock / Street Punk
Year: 2018
Country: China, Beijing
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 87,86 MB
01. Do You Smell It? + Sink Or Swim
02. Piss On Love
03. Barefaced Lies And Bullshit Peace
04. Revenge! My Justice!
05. New Generation Genocide
06. M.S.W. (Modern Society War)
07. Childhood Nightmare
08. Boys Are Coming Back
09. Stronger Than Ever (feat. Wong Jong Hee From Rux)
10. Out Of The Fog

If you want to support our site, buy premium on Turbobit