Crafter — Discography — HPS Music

Crafter — Discography

Genre: Hardcore / Melodic Hardcore
Country: USA, Springfield, MA 

With origins in the quiet, western-most parts of Massachusetts, Crafter took off in 2014 with one goal: to write as much music and tour with as much energy as possible. Following the footsteps of the early to mid-2000s melodic hardcore/punk bands such as Verse and Modern Life is War, Crafter experimented early on in their sound before cementing their ethics and vision in their debut LP, Embrace.

«This record was written for people from the common fabric of all sorts, who deal with the winding roads of whatever “normal” life is,» writes vocalist Kyle Taylor. With their lyrical and music drive targeted at linking passion to common life, blended with aggressive and emotional tendencies that tackle the entwined ethics of the social, political, and personal spheres, Crafter continue to aim to connect with the hardcore community and beyond in the years to come.


Crafter — 2017 — Embrace

Year: 2017
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 73,38 MB
01. Worth
02. Forever Restless
03. Every Home a Broken Home
04. Wealth Weighed in Spirit
05. Unsaid
06. In Passing
07. Young and Hungry
08. Crossroads
09. Buried Lessons
10. Embrace
11. Lonely Are the Beautiful
12. Cemetery Ridge

Crafter — 2019 — Lasting Efforts

Year: 2019
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 69,05 MB
01. Refuse to Be
02. Collecting Losses
03. What’s Left to Learn
04. Lasting Efforts
05. No Action Taken
06. Parting Statements
07. Waking Hours
08. Trying Our Souls
09. Burning on the Doorstep
10. Rupture
11. Whatever It Takes