BlackDots — 2019 — Everything Has Gotta Change

Artist: BlackDots
Album: Everything Has Gotta Change
Year: 2019
Genre: Punk Rock
Country: USA, Denver, CO
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 50,09 MB
01. I’m Already Gone.
02. Like Oceans.
03. I Knew It! I’m Surrounded by Assholes.
04. What’s up with This Getting Old Thing?
05. Would You Say I Have a Plethora?
06. Opa.
07. Awkward is My Middle Name!
08. Sweep the Leg.

If you want to support our site, buy premium on Turbobit