Berlin Blackouts — Discography — HPS Music

Berlin Blackouts — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Germany, Berlin


This is Punk Rock, it started in late fall 2014. Since then two albums were released on LP, CD and MC, mostly sold out. They also released a split-7” with “Gang Zero” on a Swiss Label. A few video clips can be found and about 120 shows are to their credit. The line-up was changing constantly, they started as a 5-piece and it’s only Bev (vocals, guitar) and Katja (bass, vocals) left as originals. Since 2019 the new drummer Chris Kotze is gunning the engine as if they just started yesterday.

Punk Rock explains their entire world. Mid-tempo songs with a pissy mood about the state the whole world’s in. Melodies against slavery, harmonies against Gleichschaltung. Their “The last few years are too precious to waste ‘em. Use your brain — it’s not forbidden yet.”-attitude runs like a golden thread through all their doing. If you like it rough and real and can’t get enough of stuff like Sex Pistols, Ramones and The Clash, you’re damn right with those guys. There’s a new 7-inch release on the way (release in spring`19). At the moment they’re getting the last bits together for the album recordings in March 2019.

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

Berlin Blackouts — 2015 — Bonehouse Rendezvous

Year: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 53,18 MB
01. Slay The Demons
02. Fade And Falling
03. I Won’t Back Down
04. Home
05. Gun Of Dreams
06. Echo Of Tomorrow
07. Pack Of Hounds
08. Stay Away

Berlin Blackouts — 2017 — Kissed By The Gutter

Year: 2017
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 69,70 MB
01. Stranger On The Outside
02. Savage Vibrations
03. RMA
04. Out Of Place
05. On This Way
06. Music’s Guidin’ Me
07. Let Me Be
08. I Need A Holiday
09. Had It All
10. Dead Land
11. Cheat The Glallows

Berlin Blackouts — 2019 — Nastygram Sedition

Year: 2019
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 55,06 MB
01. Anti-Cap. Messiah
02. Dead Dogs Dancin’ In Your Eyes
03. In My Own Movie
04. A.s. Disillusion
05. Imagination
06. Make Punk Rock Great Again
07. Shut Up, You Slave
08. Msp
09. Kubrick Eyes
10. We’ve Come To Destroy