Beerbong — Discography — HPS Music

Beerbong — Discography

Beerbong formed in 1996 in Gorizia, Italy. They are known for their technical ability (especially high-speed, techinical drumming) and melodic hardcore style. They released two demos in 1997 called «Banfi’s Law» and «Crash». With these demos they played shows throughout Italy and promoted their skatepunk sound. In 1999 an independent Canadian label, EveryBodyLoves Records, produced the band’s first album «Fast And Comfortable». The band followed this release with a tour through Europe, including Germany, Switzerland, Austria, and Slovenia.

In 2001 the band released an EP titled «Business Called Fun» that was dual-released in Canada and Italy. They made their first trip across the Atlantic Ocean to perform dates in Canada, in support of the new EP. Bullion Records, a Japanese label, later compiled the tracks from «A Business Called Fun» and «Fast And Comfortable», and released it under the name of the latter.
The band released their self-titled album, «Beerbong», on multiple labels including Bullion. This album was recorded at Studio 73 in Ravenna, Italy, and masted at Capitol Studios in Hollywood by Mark Chalecki (Megadeth, The Vandals, Less Than Jake). An international tour to support this release took the band through Italy, Germany, Austria, Belgium, and The Netherlands, followed by another tour leg in Japan in 2005. Paolo Crimi, Beerbong’s renowned skatepunk drummer, joined Italian thrash-metal band Extrema as a side-project to Beerbong. Beerbong’s album «Murder Party» followed in 2006, and remains their last release to date. Again, the album was recorded at Studio 73 in Ravenna, and this time the ensuing tour included Italy and Spain.

Artist: Beerbong
Album: Fast And Comfortable
Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Year: 2001
Country: Italy, Gorizia
Playtime: 00:33:50
Size: 45,02 MB
Quality: 212 VBR kbps
01. Fallen Down Wall
02. Nothing
03. Smiley Camera
04. Double Personality
05. Eight Days A Week
06. Take My Breath
07. Stomp
08. Lonely Day
09. Jeffrey
10. Against Myself
11. Icons
12. All Of Me
13. Forget You
14. Sometimes

Artist: Beerbong
Album: Businnes Called Fun (EP)
Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Year: 2002
Country: Italy, Gorizia
Playtime: 00:12:11
Size: 17,67 MB
Quality: 205 VBR kbps
01. Businnes Called Fun
02. Easy
03. Empty Words
04. Scarred
05. The Mind Reminder
06. Things You Said

Artist: Beerbong
Album: Beerbong
Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Year: 2004
Country: Italy, Gorizia
Playtime: 00:31:32
Size: 40,59 MB
Quality: 179 VBR kbps
01. Bad Days
02. Busy
03. Fields Of Gold
04. From Father To Son
05. In The Middle
06. My Shorts
07. Never Be Like You
08. No Reason
09. Ordinary LIfe
10. Out Of Line
11. Rebound
12. Space
13. Superhero
14. Two/Sixty

Artist: Beerbong
Album: Murder Party
Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Year: 2006
Country: Italy, Gorizia
Playtime: 00:34:44
Size: 57,74 MB
Quality: 234 VBR kbps
01. Plug & Play
02. Gravity
03. Rainbow Eyes
04. Black Box
05. Just A Seeker
06. Back To The Core
07. Why?
08. Murder Party
09. Always
10. Perfect Day
11. No Place Left To Hide
12. Deny
13. Open Season
14. Dark Feelings

Artist: Beerbong
Album: Future Behind Us (EP)
Genre: Punk Rock / Skate Punk
Year: 2018
Country: Italy, Gorizia
Playtime: 00:18:03
Size: 43,61 MB
Quality: 320 kbps
01. Feed Forward
02. Shocking Wave
03. Future Behind Us
04. You Might!
05. One More Chance
06. Mental Emptiness
07. Straight No Chaser