Barcode — Discography

Barcode was a Danish hardcore band from Aarhus. It was the band of guitarist Jacob Bredahl, who was also the singer of Hatesphere from 1997 to 2007. The band was founded in Denmark in 1995 and released their first demo a year later. The debut album Hard Jet Super Flash was released in 1997 and following the recordings for the second album Beerserk Barcode went with Madball on a European tour.

While the band played «at least official old-school hardcore of the earthy sort» on the first two albums, the Ox Fanzine attested the third, simply Hardcore titled album a «tremendous class» that Pro-Pain never did with a «similarly fat beast get more done».
Subsequently, the change to Nuclear Blast, where the fourth album Showdown was released. The so far last album Ahead of the Game was released in December 2006 by the Italian label Scarlet Records. The production was done by Tue Madsen, as guest vocalist Lou Koller from Sick of It All could be heard on one piece.

Artist: Barcode
Album: Hard Jet Super Flash
Genre: Hardcore
Year: 1997
Country: Denmark, Aarhus
Playtime: 00:49:10
Size: 118,91 MB
Quality: 320 kbps
01. Ride
02. Amp
03. Daymare
04. Reaper Of White
05. Heartattack
06. Snowsoaker
07. Traci
08. Sweet Little Girl
09. Cowsong
10. Slowdive
11. Hell Ahead For Rock ‘N’ Roll
12. Sufferfan
13. Her Last Night
14. We’re Not Gonna Take It (Twisted Sister Cover)

Artist: Barcode
Album: Beerserk
Genre: Hardcore
Year: 1999
Country: Denmark, Aarhus
Playtime: 00:31:30
Size: 76,21 MB
Quality: 320 kbps
01. Intolerance
02. Crossing My Line
03. Fuck Off Or Fight
04. The Barcode
05. No Cause
06. Don Ron
07. Henry
08. Rocker Trucker
09. Animoshity
10. Hangover From Hell
11. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest Cover)
12. Wankers

Artist: Barcode
Album: Hardcore
Genre: Hardcore
Year: 2002
Country: Denmark, Aarhus
Playtime: 00:30:34
Size: 76,09 MB
Quality: 320 kbps
01. Supreme
02. Winners Cheat
03. Selfrespect
04. Worldsaviour
05. What You Get
06. Last Call
07. Ride Like Hell
08. Representin
09. The Judge
10. No Ground
11. Gimme Your Money
12. Kreuzberg Hustlers
13. Vcrhcho
14. Monkey Business
15. End Of The Line
16. Split

Artist: Barcode
Album: Showdown
Genre: Hardcore
Year: 2005
Country: Denmark, Aarhus
Playtime: 00:34:26
Size: 83,85 MB
Quality: 320 kbps
01. Shots Out
02. Rise To Dignity
03. Showdown
04. For What It’s Worth
05. Fanatics
06. End The War
07. No Lust For Life
08. Bad Standing
09. Drinkslinger
10. In The Pit
11. Make My Day
12. Padre Siffredi
13. Game Of The Lame
14. Stressed
15. Agressive Grim Filthy
16. I’m A Rebel (AC/DC Cover)

Artist: Barcode
Album: Ahead Of The Game
Genre: Hardcore
Year: 2006
Country: Denmark, Aarhus
Playtime: 00:30:27
Size: 73,66 MB
Quality: 320 kbps
01. Fuck What You Say
02. All Out War
03. Pussy Galore
04. United Underground
05. Minor Offence
06. Lockdown
07. Beat Around The Bush
08. Emo Nation
09. Course Of Action
10. A Wider Shade Of Pain
11. Glassjaw
12. Built To Destroy
13. Ahead Of The Game

If you want to support our site, buy a premium on Turbobit