Banner Of Thugs — Discography — HPS Music

Banner Of Thugs — Discography

Genre: Oi! Punk / Street Punk
Country: Netherlands

It was the summer of 1999 when Merijn, Joost en Joris decided it was time to join their forces and start a band in which they could fully express their love for the punk rock, OI! and hardcore music. At that time Merijn sang in the $400 Suits and Joost and Joris did the vocals for the 046 hardcore band Segregate. But the three of them all felt something was missing and decided to cry out this feeling in the rehearsal room. Joris picked up his guitar and Merijn and Joost their mic’s. They asked their good friend and Joris younger brother Daan to do the drums and found their good friend Ivo willing to do the bass. A new band was born Banner Of Thugs.

Inspired by a wide range of bands they started to write some very basic OI! songs and recorded their first demo ?This is where it starts? in the spring of 2000. Despite the lousy sound, the demo received some good critics and the band got the chance to do a number of shows with the likes of Discipline, Evil Conduct, Aggro-Culture, Hardsell and other OI! and street punk legends.

Banner Of Thugs — 2000 — This Is Where It Starts

Year: 2000
Quality: mp3, 160 kbps
Size: 17.19 MB
01. Intro
02. Skinhead
03. The Hammer
04. Wolfpack Lads
05. S.H.A.G.S.
06. B.O.T.
07. Oi! Never Dies
Download: SendTurbo

Banner Of Thugs — 2002 — First Feat Of Arms

Year: 2002
Quality: mp3, 256 kbps
Size: 53.82 MB
01. Soldier Of Nothing
02. What Goes Around Comes Around
03. Voele Prengel
04. The Stock Of Dumoulin
05. The Hammer
06. Scapegoat
07. Pulp
08. Empty Promises
09. Jailhouse Rock (Elvis Presley)
10. Wolfpack Lads
11. Homeland
12. Winter Night Whiskey
Download: SendTurbo

Banner Of Thugs — 2004 — What We Hold Dear

Year: 2004
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 101.43 MB
01. For the Glory
02. Cause Some Trouble Jimmy
03. What We Hold Dear
04. Had Your Fun
05. In the Woods
06. E-Street
07. Banner of Thugs
08. Redemption
09. Dreams Die Hard
10. Point of No Return
11. Steadfast
12. Captured in My Heart
13. The Sword Above Our Heads
14. Bonus Track
Download: SendTurbo