Angry Agency — Discography — HPS Music

Angry Agency — Discography

Genre: Ska-Punk / Skacore
Country: Canada

If someone suddenly lacked a cheerful and loud ska-punk at its best, if anyone wanted to know for themselves some interesting team more vigorously and more energetically in this style, then please Angry Agency. I myself have been missing something like that lately.
In fact, the band has, for example, both purely pop-punk and skate-punk compositions, without brass, and ska-korchik in the spirit of Voodoo Glow Skulls. Already the names of the albums speak of the protest orientation of the lyrics. There are, however, songs about love, about something just personal. There are also funny, crazy songs about hanging out with friends, about some stupid deeds. I do not advise you to miss.

Site: Myspace

Angry Agency — 2001 — This Is What Democracy Looks Like

Year: 2001
Quality: mp3, 128 kbps
Size: 40.60 MB
01. Intro
02. Pepper Spray & Billy Clubs
03. You Look Sweatshop Good
04. Superhero
05. The Cost of Healing
06. Tickle Me Emo
07. My Way
08. Again Someday
09. One For The Emo Kids
10. Generator
11. Weapon For Industry
12. 11 O’Clock Phone Calls
13. Just Say No To Meat
14. Secret Tune, Yo
Download: TurboSend

Angry Agency — 2004 — The End Of An Era

Year: 2004
Quality: mp3, 192 kbps
Size: 46.88 MB
01. A Pyramid Scam Called Democracy
02. Speaker
03. North American Greed
04. Spaghetti
05. Another Out Of Love Song
06. The Urban Minefield
07. Twenteen
08. Trouble
09. Life I Wanted
10. True To You
11. Medicated Youth
Download: TurboSend

Angry Agency — 2007 — Calling Out To A World Divided

Year: 2007
Quality: mp3, 192 kbps
Size: 60.33 MB
01. Everything Is Possible
02. All My Heroes Are Drunks And Frauds
03. The Emancipation of Ghada Jamsheer
04. Never Give Up
05. If You Think Politics Are Boring…
06. This Isn’t Life, This Is Decay
07. Brick By Brick, Bomb By Bomb
08. D’s Song
09. A Personal Satyagraha
10. I Hope You Both Lose
11. Olive Branch
12. Morning Self Hate
13. San Cristobal de las Casas
14. Beasts of England
15. Victims and Killers
Download: TurboSend