All Brights — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Country: USA

California based Punk Rock band made up of Mattsimum Waves (Matt Wilson, vocals and guitar), Big Wave Dave (Dave Hause, vocals and guitar), Pat L. Board (Patrick Solem, bass and vocals) and Shreddin’ Sean (Sean Sellers, drums, percussion).

Site: Facebook
Support: Bandcamp

All Brights — 2015 — Are Wild For The Night!

Year: 2015
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 37,63 MB
01. Hell On A Surfboard
02. Storm The Beach
03. West Coast Fuck You
04. Sunscreen Blues
05. Happy Hours
06. Wild For The Night
Download: TurboSend

All Brights — 2018 — The White Album

Year: 2018
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 35,98 MB
01. Maximum Hangtime
02. Last Blue Text
03. Midwest Fuck Me
04. The Ballad of Me and My Funds
05. Stand Up Pat L. Board
06. I’m Buying a Boat
Download: TurboSend

If you want to support our site, buy a premium on Turbobit