Actual — Discography

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Country: USA

The Actual is a Punk-Rock band founded in Los Angeles, California USA, by singer+guitarist Max Bernstein; shortly after their first show on Easter Sunday of 2001, The Actual, originally rounded out by Bernstein bass player Jeremy Bonsall and drummer Jeff Keenan, have spent most of their time on tour playing pretty much to anyone who would listen at just about any place that would book them.

The band released its debut album, «Songs On Radio Idaho», in September 2003 on Eyeball Magnetics. Thankfully, people did start to listen and one of those people was Scott Weiland of Stone Temple Pilots and Velvet Revolver, who promptly signed the band to his new RED/New West/SonyBMG co-venture Softdrive Records. The Actual then bolstered its line-up by recruiting rhythm guitarist Ben Flanagan and replaced Keenan with new drummer, Jeremy’s brother, Aaron Bonsall.

Actual — 2003 — Songs On Radio Idaho

Year: 2003
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 88.89 MB
01. The Proof
02. The Glow Wears Off
03. Cold Inside
04. Hospitality Girl
05. Keep You in a Bottle
06. A Way Around It
07. I Am An Item
08. So Long
09. Cameron
10. Across the Country
11. When the Dishes Decide to Break
12. The Shines
13. Radio Idaho
Download: TurboSend

Actual — 2007 — In Stiches

Year: 2007
Quality: mp3, 192 kbps
Size: 60.14 MB
01. The Pride Of The Echelon
02. This Is The Worst Day Of My Life (Do You Want To Come Over)
03. September Had A Trigger Finger
04. If You See Her
05. Permanent Kitten
06. Needle Park
07. To All The Plain Janes
08. Between The Bridge And The Chapel
09. Dancing On The Perimeter
10. Sending You A Signal
11. Lindsey Never Gets Lonely
12. Stay In My Rectangle
13. Hospitality Girl
Download: TurboSend