Accidental President — Discography — HPS Music

Accidental President — Discography

Genre: Ska-Punk
Country: England

Accidental President are a Ska-Punk Band based in Leicester, UK. Back in 2001 the band were just a 3 piece punk rock band playing for fun. As time went by and they started to write more songs and play more gigs, they have developed into the «Hard Hitting blend of Punk and Ska» they are today, as described by the Punkscene. With powerful guitar riffs, sharp ska tones and dirty vocals provided by Stef Ashwell and Matt Williamson, bouncy walking baselines from Tom Foyster and Alex Fox with the beats keeping it all together, Accidental President are one of Leicester’s best Ska Punk bands, being referred to recently as «Ska without the Daa».

Accidental President — 2005 — I Don’t Need This (EP)

Year: 2005
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 20.50 MB
01. Anarchist
02. She
03. I Don’t Need This
04. Friday
Download: SendTurbo

Accidental President — 2007 — Ska Without The Daa

Year: 2007
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 69.51 MB
01. What Were You Thinking
02. Shit Happens
03. Ska Without The Daa
04. You Suck
05. One Man Mission
06. Unsung Hero
07. Taking Control
08. Track 12
09. On And On
10. Bouncing Off The Ceiling
11. Secrets Safe With Me
12. One Million Lies
Download: SendTurbo